Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

April 3 at 12:00 pm PT/ 3:00 pm ET

Parenting Expert and We Turned Out Okay Podcast Host, Karen Lock Kolp

April 6 at 11:00 am PT/ 2:00 pm ET

Tina Payne Bryson, Ph.D., co-author of The Power of Showing Up

April 6 at 1:00 pm PT/ 4:00 pm ET

Jim Burns, author of Doing Life with Your Adult Children

April 7 at 11:00 am PT/ 2:00 pm ET

Bringing Camp Home with Cole Kelly of the Campfire Conversation Podcast & Camp Weequahic

April 9 at 11:00 am PT/ 2:00 pm ET

Bringing Camp Home with Maria Horner of Catalina Island Camps

April 13 at 11:00 am PT/ 2:00 pm ET

Christine Carter, Ph.D., author of The New Adolescence

April 15 at 10:00 am PT/ 1:00 pm ET

Happy Campers Book Club Zoom meeting

​Discussion & Resources about Camp Secret #8: Make it Cool to be Kind

April 16 at 11:00 am PT/ 2:00 pm ET

Bringing Camp Home with Jon Deren of Camp Manitou


April 21 at 11:00 am PT/ 2:00 pm ET

Bringing Camp Home with Julie Walton of Walton's Grizzly Lodge Summer Camp


April 30 at 11:00 am PT/ 2:00 pm ET

The Good News About Bad Behavior: Why Kids Are Less Disciplined Than Ever And What to Do About It with author Katherine Lewis

May 1 at 9:00 am PT/ 12:00 pm ET

Digital Wellness Day with Jenifer Joy Madden of Durable Human 

May 1

Irvine Company Employee Lunch & Learn

May 20 at 10am PT Online

Happy Campers Book Club Zoom meeting
Camp Secret #9: Coach Kids to Better Friendships

June 3

October 7

St. Mark's School (Altadena, CA)

December 1-6

close

Want to raise kids who are less anxious and more successful?


Sign up for simple tips to help raise thriving adults, and I'll send you a free excerpt from my new book, Happy Campers.